“Ayo, I’m tired of using technology”

28 Jun

I was reading through my Facebook news feed and a friend of mine was complaining about how she wished she knew how to write HTML and all the technological stuff that employers in the journalism field now expect. What the heck? I might as well have done a computer science degree beforehand.

Not to worry, that’s why the public library exists. I’ll be heading there soon.

Non-sequitur moment: Theresa May is a bitch…and this video.

3 Responses to ““Ayo, I’m tired of using technology””

  1. etotharic June 28, 2010 at 18:48 #

    More classy guitar covers (especially of hip hop) are needed.

  2. Julie June 28, 2010 at 19:19 #

    You don’t need a CS degree to know HTML lol.

  3. MarQ July 6, 2010 at 23:55 #

    I know the feeling. You want to get into a certain field, then you realize that there are about 3 other fields of study you needed to learn in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

