10 pounds (4.5 kilograms)

19 Mar

Though I really shy away from talking about things like my weight or my body, I feel that I’m keeping up with my new year’s resolution of eating better and losing just a few pounds. Since Christmas I’ve lost roughly 10 lbs (4.5 kg). I’ve started somewhat of a regimen of working at least 3 days a week, but with more emphasis on lifting weights rather than running. I’m quite happy with myself, though I wish I did more cardio. My stamina’s shit, but it’s getting better. By the way, I’m drinking less too!

However, don’t expect those P-90X photos just yet. When I get settled back in the States, I’ll look into it.

Leave a Reply

