Sorry For My Absence

7 Feb

I’d love to explain my absence from the blogosphere, but it would take a long time for me to tell you. It would probably have been wise to blog about Los Angeles, as I was there for a couple of weeks, but most of the time was just spent at home. In short, I just needed time to relax.

Honestly, I’ve been focused on getting as many internship applications as possible, and it looks like I may go back to the United States this summer.

2 Responses to “Sorry For My Absence”

  1. Julie February 9, 2010 at 19:21 #

    yay!! you’re back!

  2. MarQ February 10, 2010 at 08:19 #

    welcome back to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

