Race/Ethnicity Questionnaire

27 Nov

I won’t name and shame this particular employer, but I was applying for a Christmas job and one of the questions asked me for my ethnicity. Here are the choices as follows:

-White British

-Irish

-White Other

-Indian

-Pakistani

-Bangladeshi

-Asian Other

-Chinese

-African

-Afro-Caribbean

-Black Other

-Mixed White/Black

-Mixed White/Asian

Considering I’m Filipino, guess which one I chose. Oh, and Happy Thanksgiving to my fellow Americans!

One Response to “Race/Ethnicity Questionnaire”

  1. free spyware removal program February 13, 2010 at 17:54 #

    Fantastic article 😀 I’m definitely looking forward to seeing more articles 🙂

Leave a Reply

