I hate writing grocery lists

16 Nov

I’m never quite sure what I want from the supermarket until I get there. Writing grocery lists are a pain, and if you live by the list, you die by the list. So far I’ve written 12 items, but I think I need more than that.

Now the next dilemma: ASDA or Sainsburys?

One Response to “I hate writing grocery lists”

  1. Cat November 20, 2009 at 00:59 #

    i’ve always wondered… how much are the meat and produce there? do you usually cook for yourself instead of eating out (cuz it’s cheaper that way)?

Leave a Reply

