To-do list for the week of 17 Oct

17 Oct

Every weekend, I hope to present my to-do list for the week. Of course, I’m not going to list EVERY thing because it gets boring, but here are some highlights:

1) Watch Chelsea smother Aston Villa.
2) Learn a few phrases in Dutch.
3) Concentrate on the shorthand.
4) Write half of my case study by Sunday at 23:59.
5) Party like there’s no end.

2 Responses to “To-do list for the week of 17 Oct”

  1. Julie October 20, 2009 at 03:37 #

    good luck!

  2. Cat October 21, 2009 at 12:12 #

    Ah, how’s the studying going? Are the classes hard? I could imagine the whole education system being different there. After studying and working in schools in Japan I’ve come to better appreciate America’s education system. Funny, no?

    I forget that you’re a student there, rather than working. ^^;;

Leave a Reply

