Rising from the ashes of my last blog…

11 Oct

I regret that I should have started my blog when I first moved to London. Now it’s been more than a month since I’ve moved to this sprawling city of 7 million, and I haven’t had a record of what I’ve done so far. Well it changes tonight. I hope that I can make this an interesting blog not just for anyone who cares to reads this, but for myself. Before I go on and start posting random aspects of my life, I ask you guys to do me a favor. If you live in the Greater London area, I recommend watching “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” at the Theatre Royal Haymarket. Anna Friel was amazing as Holly Golightly. More info here: http://www.breakfastattiffanys.co.uk/. If you live in SoCal (especially Orange County), root for the ANGELS!!! Don’t make the Rally Monkey mad.

That’s all I have to say. Until tomorrow.

2 Responses to “Rising from the ashes of my last blog…”

  1. Julie October 12, 2009 at 01:30 #

    yay! Jun-Jun 😛

  2. katrina kay October 12, 2009 at 08:56 #

    hiiiiii

Leave a Reply

